Old Boys

First name Last name Email Year completed Whereabouts
Andrew Shedlock shedders@wordlonline.co.za 1975 Durban
Daniel Garnett Danielphysio@gmail.com 1992 Dubai
Neil Ramnanan Neilramnanan@gmail.com 1997 Johannesburg
Philip Evans philevans1959@gmail.com 1971 Belgium
yuvan singh 2016 durban
Adam Brown adannb@me.com 1981 Qatar, Doha
Adrian Boulle adrianrobin@worldonline.co.za 1962
Alan Gelb alangelb@yahoo.com 1960
Alan Murgatroyd amurgatroyd@live.com 1975
Alan Andre a-gandre@shaw.ca 1963
Alan Harris Bushell bushells@mindspring.com 1955
Alexander Hattingh insectoside@hotmail.com 1998
Alexander Keith Kimble kimble@ananzi.co.za 1974
Alistair Melville gscyn@bigpond.com 1963
Andrew Staffie09@gmail.com 2005
Andrew Bryce andrew.j.bryce@googlemail.com 1995
Andrew Hean andrewhean@gmail.com 1994
Andrew Williams andycapp1@hotmail.com 1992
Andrew Cooney pintosdbn@gmail.com 1981 Hillcrest
Andrew Shedlock shedders@worldonline.co.za 1975
Andrew Ziehl andyziehl@y7mail.com 1984
Angelo Van Dyk angelo_vdyk@hotmail.com 2001
Anthony Savage prcardwell@learningdynamics.co.uk 1970
Anthony Smythe Anthony@smythe1933.fsnet.co.uk 1947
Arne Bergh abergh53@yahoo.com 1965
Ashley Levin ashley_levin@hotmail.com 1997
Ashley Goldberg ashleyg@bigpond.net.au 1951
Ashley George Troskie gtroskie@gmail.com 1995
Ashton Gardner ashtongardner@gmail.com 1986
Barry Coskey bazzacoskey@gmail.com 1994
Barry van Heerden barryvh36@gmail.com 1981
Basil Ostilly bostilly@umbrella.co.za 1947
Ben Parker benparker1966@hotmail.co.uk 1976 Warwickshire, England
Bharat Varyani bharatvaryani@hotmail.com 1998
Brad Hamilton bradhamo@gmail.com 2001
Bradley John bradley.john@unilever.com 1995
Bradley Hope bradhope8@gmail.com 2012 Christchurch Grammar School. Perth
Brandon Seffert jbseyffert@icloud.com 2009 Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Brent Hean brent@metmar.co.za 1984
Brent Jakins boere@cut.net 1972
Brett Sklarchik sklarch@webstorm.co.za 1990 Durban
Brett J. Peel bpeel56@gmail.com 1991
Brian Dempsey briandempsey@gmx.co.uk 1950
Brian Alexander Linton brianlinton@vodamail.co.za 1944
Bruce Jackson bruce@powerflowexhausts.com 1968
Bruce Lynn brucelynn53@hotmail.com 1967
Bruce Kenneth Evans Hearn hearns@iafrica.com 1958
Bryan Laue Bcj1_13@yahoo.com 1996
Bryan Laue bryanlaue@gmail.com 1997 Ohio, USA
Bryan Bradley brianbradley@wmeb.co.za 1964
Byron Jeffers nutty_puppy@hotmail.com 1995
Caidan McLennan mac.caidan@gmail.com 2012
Callum Deeble caldee@michaelhouse.org 2011
Calvin Sacks calvins@telkomsa.net 2002
Cameron Lofstedt gavin_sue@iprimus.com.au 2000
Cameron Mackenzie cdean1@hotmail.com 1994
Cameron Roy Reardon reardonc@mweb.co.za 2002
Charles Norman normchar@isu.edu 2002
Charles Hodges charliehodges@hotmail.com 1964
Chris Saffy chris@barclays.com.au 1995
Christopher Chisman kitchisman@tinyworld.co.uk 1958
Christopher William Hutchings chrisjill@telkomsa.net 1954
Claudio Nelli cnelli1@hotmail.com 1976 London, UK
Colin Steyn colin@amt-sybex.com 1970
Colin Bartlett colin.bartlett@talk21.com 1966
Colin Jackson colin.jackson@global.co.za 1965
Colin Gardner colingg2000@yahoo.com 1965
Cornelus Bruce van de Weg bruce@ponisystems.com 1965
Craig McLachlan craig7105@gmail.com 1984
Craig de Villiers craigd@relyant.co.za 1971
Craig Garry Thurston daeday30@yahoo.com 2000 Durban
Dale Roberts Origionalraver@hotmail.com 1995
Dale Roberts Droberts@24.com 1985
Dane Marcu pmarcus@bigpond.net.au 1986
Daniel Atlas danatlas@gmail.com 2003
Darryn Bosch darryn_bosch@hotmail.com 1997 London, UK
Daryl Harris daryl@headlinesads.co.za 1976
Dave Howe daveh@cpw.co.za 1964
Dave van Rensburg crock@telkomsa.net 1960
David Barske 3MBARDAI@Stithian.com 1997
David Gosnold dgosnold@dcpskent.org 1994
David Sandler dsandler@iqgroup.net 1992
David Hepburn jason@subtech.co.za 1989
David van Zuydam dvz@live.ie 1981 Dublin, Republic of Ireland
David Stevens david@davidstevens1.demon.co.uk 1963 Solihull, West Midlands, England, UK
David Hardwick hardwick@picknowl.com.au 1981
David Gale dwg@globalnet.co.uk 1970
David Randles iti08044@mweb.co.za 1963
David Bennett david@burvest.com 1963
David John Lewis lewisd@resilient.co.za 1978
David John Rose dave@nmtanodes.co.za 1970
David Michael Wrathmall michael.wrathmall@virgin.net 1948
Dayne Jagga daynejagga3@gmail.com 2009
Dean Robert James Wolhuter wolhuter@telkomsa.net 1983
Dennis Kruger bloody.oath@bigpond.com 1967
Denver Oosthui Denvero@absamail.co.za 1988
Denver Kirsten denverk@ctpflexibles.co.za 1987 Cape Town
Derek Clark nikndel@club-internet.fr 1965
Derek Stark derek.stark@blueyonder.co.uk 1957
Desmond Tuck Destuck@aol.com 1965
devon bibb devon.bibb@gmail.com 2014 new zealand
Dharmik Jeena djeenz1@gmail.com 1998 Sydney, Australia
Dr John Bartlett dr.johnbartlett@gmail.com 1957
Emile Perumal kogilla.perumal@gmail.com 1997 New Zealand
Emile Perumal emile.perumal@gmail.com 1997 Auckland, New Zealand
Eric Schneider Eschneider@africanbank.co.za 1971
Eric Prinsloo ericprin@iafrica.com 1967
Euan Morrison euanmorrison@hotmail.com 1998
Fabio Zoia ftpzoia@gmail.com 1998 London, UK
Garth Redshaw numsan@gmail.com 1979
Gary Downes downes.gary@gmail.com 1992
Gary Mulholland mulkiwis@aapt.net.au 1979 Perth, Western Australia
Gary Green Garymaui2@hotmail.com 1973
Gary van Rooyen garyvanrooyen@hotmail.com 1967
Gary Edwards gary.edwards4@ntlworld.com 1957
Gavin Nicholas pcapital@bigpond.com 1980
Geoffrey Wilkerson geoff@wilkerson.eu 1992
George-Marc Kairuz gm_kairuz@hotmail.com 1993
Gerald Whiting ghwhiting@mweb.co.za 1964 Port Elizabeth
Glen Strachan info@glenstrachan.co.uk 1985
Glen Kirk mr_kirk@live.com 2003 Durban
Glenn Adriaanse glenn.adriaanse@supergrp.com 1968
Graeme Lynch rastafaril51@hotmail.com 1997
Graeme Campbell sharkbait@yebo.co.za 1968
Graham Bell gabbybell@gmail.com 1960
Graham Atkinson ghatkinson@telkomsa.net 1953
Graham Botha graham.botha@ntlworld.com 1953
Graham R Jones graham.jones@flinders.edu.au 1964
Grant Leonard Uys guys@infraset.com 1980
Greg Worthington greg@dunworthproperty.co.za 1985
Gregory Johnson general_gweg@hotmail.com 1998
Guido Peria guido@freddo.co.za 1988
Guy Robert Taylor noforget@netactive.co.za 1977
Hedley Appleby applebyh@bwtgroup.com 1960
Hugh Gardner hugh.gardner@shaw.ca 1962 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Iain Hamilton iainhamo@iafrica.co.za 1975
Ian Belford soutie15@gmail.com 2000
Ian Pearson iyp@optusnet.com.au 1958
Ian Jenkins AUDIAN@MSN.COM 1956
Ian Jenkins audian@gci.net 1951
Ian Greenwood kiwigreenwoods@gmail.com 1974 New Zealand
Ian Bamber bamber@redinc.co.za 1980
Imraan Lockhat info@l-inc.co.za 1992
Ismaeel Paruk ismaeelparuk1@gmail.com 2012
J Bruce Telford jbtelford@adelphia.net 1972
James Whiston jwhiston@wbhs.org.za 1983
Jason Neethling neethlings@ozemail.com.au 2000
Jason Brown jaybrown51@hotmail.com 1984
Jeremy Chandler jchandler@city-reach.com 1991
Jethro Christensen jethrochristensen@hotmail.com 1991
John Dighton jdighton@hotmail.com 1961
John Taylor johnt@netstar.altech.co.za 1961
John Hex thehexies@cox.net 1955
Jonathan Wraith j210277@hotmail.com 1989
J-P Robert jp9robert@gmail.com 2001
Justin Vermaak Justin@greenstreetbloodstock.co.za 2001 Singapore
Justin Price fishbone76@optusnet.com.au 1989
Justin Mackrory justinmackrory@yahoo.com 1969
Kade Streak kade@umzimba.co.za 2011
Kamil Singh kam27singh@gmail.com 1994
Karol Steiner ethne@telkomsa.net 1957 Durban
Kartik Mathur kartik.100plus@gmail.com 2003
Kaveer Ratan kaveer.ratan@gmail.com 1998
Kaylan Geekie kaylangeekie@yahoo.co.uk 1995 Edinburgh, Scotland
Kei Dawson keidawson01@gmail.com 2010
Kevan Foley kevan@polymeric.co.uk 1975
kurt williamson kurtwilliamson@icloud.com 2016 nottingham road
Kyle Mertsch 16smerk@kearsney.com 2011
Kyle Watson Kylewatson444@gmail.com 2009
Kyle Springate k.spring8@gmail.com 2005
Kyle Raffle kyle.r@tiscali.co.za 2002
Kyle Hagemann kylehagemann4@gmail.com 2011 Durban North
Kyle Anton Riebeseel kyleriebeseel@gmail.com 1995
Kyle P Bailey kyle341@hotmail.com 1998
Leighton Higgo tonhiggo@bigpond.com.au 1976
Levi Calthorpe levicalthorpe@gmail.com 2007
Louis Morton clublouie@gmail.com 2011 Durban
Luke King sbandlk@gmail.com 2007
Luke Harris lukeharris79@gmail.com 1992
Luke McCarthy lukemac00789@icloud.com 2013
Lunga Mputa lunga.mputa@gmail.com 2003
Lyall Johnson jabutu@lycos.co.uk 1994
Mahomed Asif Abdool mahomed.abdool@yahoo.com 1992 Johannesburg
Malcolm Phillips phillips@sphere.co.za 1999
Malcolm Stonehouse glenmalc@aol.com 1951
Malcolm E Barker oronsay@comcast.net 1944
Manqoba Ngubo manqobangubo@mweb.co.za 2002
Marc Scot kalahariscott@hotmail.com 1986
Marcel Kobilski 1976
Marek Warunkiewicz marek@marekcom.com 1963
Mark Christofersen mrc@toa.com 1965 Pediatric Orthopaedist in Nashville, Yennessee, USA
Mark Roxburgh marroxfarms@gmail.com 1968
Mark Gradwell markgradwell@yahoo.com 1984
Martin Coward martin.s.coward@jpmorganfleming.com 1985
Matthew Dicks matthewdicks@mweb.co.za 2011
Matthew Trichardt carotric@telkomsa.net 2010
Matthew Christides mattyc@iinet.net.au 2004
Matthew Gibbon matthew@cardilogix.co.za 1985 Gauteng
Matthew Withers mattywithets@hotmail.com 2001
Merlin Fredericks mfredericks@mobismiami.com 1992
Mervyn Gans mgans@iafrica.com 1961
Mervyn Silverman mervyn202@yahoo.com 1960
Micah Atkinson micahja@gmail.com 1985 Bournemouth, Dorset, England
Michael Neethling neethlings@ozemail.com.au 2000
Michael Martine michael@smyth.com 1997
Michael De Marigny mdemarigny@austar.com.au 1988
Michael Watson MichaelW@logical.co.za 1985
Michael Scott 12scotmi@wbhs.co.za 2011 Durban
Michael Hamilton mike.lauren@xtra.co.nz 1975
Michael Anderson ma@davinscot.co.za 1970
Michael Puttick mikePuttick@yahoo.com 1966
Michael Cornelissen macornelissen@shaw.ca 1956
Mike Osz mike@osz.co 1976 California, USA
Mike Mwelwa Musonda mike.musonda@yahoo.com 2010
Mohammed Moolla mixmozak@gmail.com 2011
Muhammad Peer muhammadpeer786@gmail.com 2007
Muhammad Jhaveri mjhaveri900@gmail.com 2016 Durban
Mukul Irkhede muks.irkhede@gmail.com 2007
Neil MacArthur neil@mediachoice.co.za 1979
Nicholas Short nickfshort@shaw.ca 1967
Nicholas John Glen njglen@gmail.com 1991
Nicholas Ricahard Stephenson nicstep@michaelhouse.org 2008
Noel Attwood-Smith noel.attwoodsmith@gmail.com 1956
Oliver Donald Dipper don.dipper@btinternet.com 1945
Paddy Browning patricbr@iafrica.com 1969 Cape Town
Patrick Charles BRODISON patbro1@bigpond.com 1964
Paul Nell paulnell@vodamail.co.za 1980
Paul Rigden paul.bloggs@gmail.com 1974
Paul de Meillon info@amatikulu.com 1974
Paul Burke paulmfi@hotmail.com 1972
Percy Edmunds vallor@vodamail.co.za 1943
Peter Caley caleypeter@hotmail.com 1995
Peter Milliamson petejwilliamson@gmail.com 1970
Peter Weinberg pdweinberg1@gmail.com 1965
Peter Larcombe peterlarcomb@mweb.co.za 1960
Peter Cardwell prcardwell@learningdynamics.co.uk 1959
Peter Stange peters@ruppin.ac.il 1957
Peter J Simmonds peterberyls@tiscali.co.uk 1944
Peter James Williamson petejwilliamson@gmail.com 1970
Philippe la Hausse de Lalouviere phillah@intnet.mu 1965
Phillip Gee philipngee@gmail.com 1965
Rene Zuhon renezuhon@gmail.com 1983 New York, USA
Reshav Haripersad reshav.haripersad@gmail.com 1998
Reshav Haripersad Gourmet@dbn.lia.net 1998
Richard Soane richard.soane@hotmail.com 1983 Carlisle, England
Richard Soane richard.soane@bt.com 1983
Richard Cookson rcookson@ix.netcom.com 1965
Richard Cluver richard@rcis.co.za 1951
Rishal Govan rishal.govan@gmail.com 2001
Robby Loadman sailormaddly@yahoo.com.au 1966 Australia\Germany
Robin Johnson robbat2@orbis-terrarum.net 1995
Robin E Palmer robinpalmer@clear.net.nz 1972
Roger Loads rloads@aol.com 1945 Solihull. England
Roland Davey honel@wol.co.za 1949
Rory Phoenix roryphoenix1@comcast.net 1962
Roy Martine roydm@iafrica.com 1971
Ryan Vaughan rvaughan@batasa.co.za 1998
Ryan Herbst 1997
Ryno Roux 15614395@sun.ac.za 2003
Samuel Jordan Samrr.jordan@gmail.com 2012
Sanesh Miseer saneshmsr@gmail.com 1995 Cape Town
Sanket Irkhede sanket.irkhede@gmail.com 2011
Scott Edwards Bridget.Timpany@rct.co.za 1998
Sean Michael Tickner seantickner@yahoo.com 1993
Seneshan Achary Griffinobbi@aol.com 2002
Shaeden Watson wshaeden@hotmail.com 1994
Shan Labuschagne shanlabuschagne@gmail.com 1993
Shaun Kaplan dj-stealth@hotmail.co.uk 1995
Shaun Keuning shaunkeuning@monteagasteel.co.za 1985
Shaun Hogan sphat0@gmail.com 1993 Johannesburg
Shaun Jackson S.Jackson@vzap.com 1984
Siboniso Zwane 390063@students.wits.ac.za 2003
Simon James yellowpk@hotmail.com 2001
Simon Little simondlittle@hotmailcom 1970
Stan Hart stanhart@mweb.co.za 1959
Steig Gilbert steig.gilbert@scania.com 1978
Stephen Moritz steve@as-plumbing.co.uk 1977
Stephen Wiggins wiggins.stephen@gmail.com 1995
Steven Tyson tysost@hotmail.com 2000
Stretch Fletcher stretch@iafrica.com 1968
Stretch Fletcher snowsafaris@gmail.com 1966
Stuart Dawson Sdawson@dragados-sisk.co.uk 1985 Dunsfold, Surrey, UK
Stuart Allen stuart@ashmore69.freeserve.co.uk 1955
Sunny Naidoo sunashan.naidoo@tsogosun.com 1994 Durban
Terry Browning terry@oldumtali.co.za 1965
Tertius Gerber tertiusgerber@showstands.com 1976
Thomas Hudson hudson@3i.co.za 2008
Thomas Jankovich-Besan tjankovich@deloitte.co.za 1984
Thomas Harold Ridgway tomthepom@cat-network.com 1942
Thulisa Shandu thulisashandu@gmail.com 2012
Tian Viljoen viljoen@powerup.com.au 1998
Tony Ferreira tonykinetec@hotmail.com 1979
Tony Welch tony.welch@mac.com 1966
Travis Simon travsimon@gmail.com 1995 Durban, South Africa
Trevor Martin trevor@chalupskyproperties.com 1985
Trevor Hodgson trevhod@mweb.co.za 1950
Ugo Cannavo ugo.cannavo@ccamatil.com 1976
Vic Hanna vichanna5055@gmail.com 1953
Warrick Shannon warrick@howdoyoulikeyourcoffee.co.za 2002
William Herbst herbstwj@gmail.com 1958
William Paterson willruss_za@yahoo.com 1944
Yagashen Naidoo yugs_779@hotmail.com 1995
Yahya Paruk yahyaparuk@gmail.com 2015
Show all old boys

Register as an Old Boy

To register as a DPHS Old Boy, please fill out the form below.

First name:

Last name:

Email address:

Year completed:

Whereabouts: